skip navigation
100 Hospital Drive, Pender, NE 68047 | Main: (402) 385-3083 | Nurses Station: (402) 385-4066

The Vision of the PCH District is to be the
Best Place to Get Care and the Best Place to Give Care.

Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

Address

Legacy Garden Rehabilitation & Living Center
200 Valley View Drive
Pender, NE 68047

Phone

402-385-3072

FAX

402-385-2603


Administrator
Shari Dorsey
e-mail: dorseys@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1901


Business Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Jessica Bentley
e-mail: jessica.bentley@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1917



Director of Nursing
Kayla Miller
e-mail: kayla.miller@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1903


Activities Director
Whitney Larsen
e-mail: whitney.larsen@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1912


MDS Coordinator
Missy Hampson
e-mail: melissa.hampson@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1904


Social Services Director
Kathy Moore
e-mail: Kathy.moore001@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1905


Administrative Assistant / Medical Records
Jaccie Case
e-mail: jaccie.case@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-3072


Dietary Director
Lori Prokup
e-mail: lori.prokop@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1920


Housekeeping Supervisor
Starr Hilsinger
e-mail: starr.hilsinger@mercyhealth.com
Phone: 402-385-1909


Back to Legacy Garden Home Page