skip navigation
100 Hospital Drive, Pender, NE 68047 | Main: (402) 385-3083 | Nurses Station: (402) 385-4066

The Vision of the PCH District is to be the
Best Place to Get Care and the Best Place to Give Care.

Text Size:SmallerNormalLargerPrint PageE-mail Page

PCH Board of Directors

Pender Community Hospital is governed by a five person Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are elected by the registered voters in the Hospital District. The Hospital District includes the western two-thirds of Thurston County, approximately 100 square miles in Cuming County and smaller parts of Wayne and Burt Counties. The Board members and Officers are listed below.


Mike Minert, Pender

Vice Chairman:

Mel Brokaw, Bancroft


Lorraine Lander, Pender


Sheri Fillipi, Pender
Bob Beckman, Pender

To view minutes from the board meeting click here.

The Hospital Board meets on the last Monday of every month.